Tuesday January 27, 2015

The Diamond Mine Agency and Black Widow Promotions presents:

Depths Of Hatred, Obliterate, Greta Knights, Standing On Oblivion, The Observer Effect, Deathrow Six

19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Sunday February 1, 2015

Black Widow Promotions presents:

Wednesday 13, Eyes Set To Kill, Die So Fluid, Greylights, Patron Saint of Plagues, Creeping Beauty

All Ages / Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Wednesday February 4, 2015

Black Widow Promotions presents:

Alestorm, Swashbuckle, The Dead Crew of Oddwood, The Night Watch

19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Thursday February 5, 2015

Black Widow Promotions presents:

Napalm Death, Voivod, Exhumed, Iron Reagan, Black Crown Initiate

19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Friday February 6, 2015

BlakDenim

19+ Licensed Event

 

Wednesday February 25, 2015

spectrasonic presents:

The Contortionist, Revocation, Fallujah, Toothgrinder, Antlion

All Ages / Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Saturday March 21, 2015

Wacken Metal Battle Canada w/

Chariots Of The Gods, ...From The Deep, Endemise, A Scar For The Wicked, Deformatory, Scarecrowz

19+ Licensed Event

 

Friday March 27, 2015

The Real McKenzies, Isotopes, The Scally Cap Brats, Outrigger

19+ Licensed Event

 

Sunday March 29, 2015

The Slackers, The Beatdown

19+ Licensed Event

 

Friday April 3, 2015

Black Widow Promotions presents:

Samael, Beast Within, Black Crown Initiate, From The Deep, Damnus

19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Thursday April 16, 2015

The Diamond Mine Agency presents:

Hawthorne Heights: The Silence In Black And White 10th Anniversary Tour

All Ages / Licensed Event

 

Sunday May 3, 2015

spectrasonic presents:

Six Organs of Admittance

19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here