Sunday April 24, 2016

BIGWIG, The Superlative, The Valveenus and more

19+ Licensed Event // Doors at 7PM


Friday April 29, 2016

JLC Musik presents
Stick Men in Ottawa: with Tony Levin, Pat Mastelotto and Marcus Reuter.

19+ Licensed Event // Doors at 7PM

Get Tickets: http://thepointofsale.com/tickets/jlc160429001/



Friday May 6, 2016

Orange theme, two rooms, 13 Dj's from: Lebanon, Quebec City, Montreal, Ottawa, and Prizes for best outfit! Come groove the night away.

19+ Licensed Event // Doors at 9PM

Buy Tickets


Saturday May 7, 2016

Iconoclast, Last bullet ,Surrender the leader anf Second Sight

19+ Licensed Event // Doors at 8PM




Saturday May 14, 2016

Gutter Demons, Raygun Cowboys, Hot Snake Handlers and A Staggering Pace

19+ Licensed Event // Doors at 7PM




Monday May 16, 2016 at Cafe Dekcuf

Inanimate Existence, Deformatory, Endemise, Projekt Gothenburg

19+ Licensed Event // Doors at 7PM

Buy tickets here



Wednesday May 18, 2016

Bif Naked

19+ Licensed Event // Doors at 8PM


Thursday May 19, 2016

Weedeater, Author & Punisher, Today is the Day, Lord Dying

19+ Licensed Event // Doors at 7PM

Buy tickets here



Friday May 20, 2016

Sworn Enemy, Borrowed Time, Cruel Fate, Rats, Mind at War

19+ Licensed Event // Doors at 7PM

Buy tickets here


Sunday May 22, 2016 at Cafe Dekcuf

Full of Hell, Tongue Eating Louse, Brain Scorcher, Hunter, Gatherer

19+ Licensed Event // Doors at 7PM

Buy tickets here


Saturday May 28, 2016

Aegaeon, Depths of Hatred, Ominous Eclipse, A Scar for the Wicked Ooluu

19+ Licensed Event // Doors at 7PM

Buy tickets here


Friday June 3, 2016

Heaven's Cry, Borealis, Hilllward, The Aphelion, Markian

19+ Licensed Event // Doors at 7PM

Buy tickets here


Saturday June 4, 2016

Venom inc, Necrophagia, Accursed Spawn, Barrow Wight

19+ Licensed Event // Doors at 7PM

Buy tickets here


Friday June 10, 2016

Michale Graves (Ex Misfits Singer), The Lindbergh Babies, Four-Stroke, Shootin'Blanx

19+ Licensed Event // Doors at 7PM

Buy tickets here


Sunday June 12, 2016

Pro-Pain, Life on Trial, The Observer Effect, Footsteps to Gaia

19+ Licensed Event // Doors at 7PM

Buy tickets here



Wednesday July 13, 2016

Hatebreed and more

19+ Licensed Event // Doors at 7PM




Tuesday October 11, 2016

Dope, Projekt F, Greylights, Footsteps to Gaia

19+ Licensed Event // Doors at 7PM

Buy tickets here



Friday November 11, 2016

Dark Tranquillity, Swallow the Sun, Enforcer, Starkill

19+ Licensed Event // Doors at 7PM

Buy tickets here