Wednesday April 9, 2014

Black Widow Promotions presents:

Broken Hope, Fallujah, Rivers of Nihil, Kublai Khan

All Ages / Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Thursday April 10, 2013

spectrasonic presents:

Thy Art Is Murder, Sworn In, Abraxas, Sawed-Off Shogun

All Ages / Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Saturday April 12, 2013

spectrasonic presents:

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque - EARLY SHOW, 7pm doors

19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Saturday April 12, 2013

spectrasonic presents:

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque - LATE SHOW, 10pm doors - SOLD OUT!

19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Black Widow Promotions presents:

Unearth, Winds of Plague, Texas In July

All Ages / Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Friday April 18, 2014

Like Animals, Neighbours and more

19+ Licensed Event
 

Saturday April 19, 2014

Mavericks presents:

Peter Elkas Band, Jailmate

19+ Licensed Event
 

Sunday April 20, 2014

Rankin Yout and the Dubpilots

19+ Licensed Event
 

Wednesday April 23, 2014

Black Widow Promotions presents:

Nile, Insurrection, A Scar For The Wicked

19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Friday April 25, 2013

spectrasonic presents:

The Planet Smashers 20th Anniversary Tour w/ Scally Cap Brats, Cardboard Crowns, Suits n' Toques

19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Saturday April 26, 2013

spectrasonic and Pistonhead Kustom Lager present:

Nightseeker (feat. Deaner from FUBAR), Iconoclast, Rainbow Pony Power

19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Friday May 9, 2013

spectrasonic presents:

Ten Second Epic (farewell show), Living With Lions, Rydell, Safekeeping

19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Saturday May 10, 2013

spectrasonic presents:

Head of the Herd, The Balconies, The Damn Truth

19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Sunday May 11, 2014

Black Widow Promotions presents:

Kvelertak, Loviatar, Dead Air Republic, Four-Stroke

19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Friday May 30, 2014

Hammer Smashed Radio presents:

Killitorous, Skies Beneath, Bookakee and more

19+ Licensed Event
 

Wednesday September 10, 2014

Black Widow Promotions presents:

Sonata Artica, Delain, Xandria

19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here