Sunday August 10, 2014

Black Widow Promotions presents:

Nekrogoblicon, Swashbuckle, Rainbowdragoneyes, Patron Saint of Plagues

19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Thursday August 14, 2014

spectrasonic presents:

Thy Art Is Murder, Accursed Spawn, Standing On Oblivion, Fumigation, Here Comes Bigfoot

All Ages / 19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Saturday August 16, 2014

Black Widow Promotions presents:

Origin, King Parrot, Beyond Creation

19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Wednesday August 20, 2014

spectrasonic presents:

Frog Eyes, PS I Love You, Tropical Dripps

19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Tuesday September 9, 2014

spectrasonic presents:

Modern Baseball, I Am The Avalanche, Beach Slang, Neighbours

All Ages / 19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Wednesday September 10, 2014

Black Widow Promotions presents:

Sonata Artica, Delain, Xandria

19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Monday September 15, 2013

spectrasonic presents:

Nick Waterhouse, PEP and more

19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Thursday September 18, 2014

Black Widow Promotions presents:

Crowbar, Revocation, Havok

19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Saturday September 20, 2014

The Watchmen

19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Wednesday September 24, 2014

spectrasonic presents:

Vintage Trouble, The Soul Selector Tom "Papa" Ray

19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Thursday September 25, 2014

Black Widow Promotions presents:

Overkill, Prong, A Darker Day

19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Wednesday October 1, 2014

spectrasonic presents:

Lacuna Coil, Devil You Know, Starset, Incura

19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Sunday October 5, 2013

spectrasonic presents:

Larry and His Flask, Good For Grapes, The Steamers

19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Saturday October 11, 2014

Airbourne

19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Monday October 13, 2014

Blaze Bayley (ex-Iron Maiden) w/ Maiden Quebec, Shock, Joe Thrasher, Rusted

19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Gob, Seaway

19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Saturday October 25, 2013

spectrasonic presents:

Royal Canoe, The Elwins

19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Saturday November 8, 2014

Black Widow Promotions presents:

Onslaught, Artillery, Striker, Eclipse Prophecy

19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here

 

Saturday January 10, 2015

Black Widow Promotions presents:

Dark Tranquillity, Insomnium

19+ Licensed Event
buy tickets here